Truly Something

Top ten 2012 #1

This list has come to an end! And I only missed the deadline by one day! Hope everyone had a good new year and best wishes for 2013!

Number 1 Previous Picks

(2008)                                                         (2009)

#1 Link     1 Link

Toon Link (The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker)

Link and Tetra

When making this top ten list I noticed that the top 3 (and maybe even 5) were the same. I think my reasoning for this is that these characters are ones that i’ve liked for a long time and i have fond memories of. The Legend of Zelda series has always been close to my heart, and Link has always been my favorite. Personally, my favorite zelda games are the ones that feature toon link, like Wind Waker. When drawing characters, sometimes I have to look at the character to get their clothes or hairstyle right, but i’ve always been able to draw the hero’s clothes off memory. ZELDA!

So that about wraps up this top 10 list! I still have one more this to post related to this, but I think i’m going to take a bit of a breather first… See you guys soon!

 

Leave a Reply

